The Dead Daisies new album "Holy Ground" will be released from Ward Records in Japan on January 22, 2021!
One bonus track will be included.  Please don't miss to order it!!

Holy Ground / The Dead Daisies

01. Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)
02. Like No Other (Bass Line)
03. Come Alive
04. Pride
05. Bustle and Flow
06. My Fate
07. Chosen And Justified
08. Saving Grace
09. Unspoken
10. Righteous Days
11. Far Away

Bonus Track for Japan
12. Inside And Above