Revolution Saints will release the third album "Rise" from Frontiers Music on January 24, 2020 on CD/LP/Digital, Pre-orders, including t-shirt bundles, available now.
Please check out here.

And they will release the album from King Records on January 22, 2020 in Japan on the normal version (CD) and the deluxe edition (SHM-CD+DVD).
One bonus track will be included.  Please check out King Records for the details.

Rise / Revolution Saints
01. When The Heartache Has Gone
02. Price To Pay
03. Rise
04. Coming Home
05. Closer
06. Higher
07. Talk To Me
08. It's Not The End (It's Just The Beginning)
09. Million Miles
10. Win Or Lose
11. Eyes Of A Child