Planet Rock reports that Doug and many other rock musicians play for the “rocked up” version of John Farnham's 1986 global smash hit 'You’re The Voice'.
This single is released digitally on Friday 6th December.
All proceeds from the single will go directly to mental health charity Mind.
Please go to Planet Rock website for the details.

You're The Voice / The Planet Rock Allstars

The full list of contributors:
Planet Rock Allstar band: Sam Wood - guitars, Dave Kemp - keyboards, Wyatt Wendels - drums, Nick Fyffe - bass, Toby Jepson - vocals and percussion.
Guest artist contributors:
Guitars - Doug Aldrich, Bruce Dickinson, Tyler Bryant, Rob Chapman, Phil Campbell, Soren Andersen, Paul Quinn.
Singers - Lzzy Hale, Dan Reed, Charlie Starr, Tim 'Ripper' Owens, Joe Elliott, Toby Jepson, Tony Wright, Nathan James, Andrew Freeman, Mollie Marriott, Chris Robertson, Justin Hawkins, Todd Kerns, Gill Montgomery, Whitfield Crane, Jared Johnston, Phil Campbell, Alice Cooper - Voice over
Additional bass tracking - Darren Redick and Dan Reed.
The Waterbear Choir, arranged and directed by Amber Tremain - Jodie Amos, Amber Tremain, Izzy Adams, Willow Pitt, Steven Speck, Raymond Roll, Finn Davidson, Tom Halliday, Erin May, Quilla Robinson, Sid Abell, Boudica Pepper.