The Dead Daisies announced they will release the covers album "Locked And Loaded" on August 23.
It comes in a suite of formats including DigiPak CD, Colored Vinyl with CD in paper sleeve, digital download and streaming.
A lot of great musicians have been part of The Dead Daisies over the years.

"Playing these songs live is a total adrenaline rush for all of us. Our audiences go nuts with our Daisified versions of these songs that come from an incredible time in music. It's our way of paying homage to the 'greats' of rock." – Doug Aldrich

Pre-order the album here:

Locked And Loaded" / The Dead Daisies

01. Midnight Moses
02. Evil
03. Fortunate Son
04. Join Together
05. Helter Skelter
06. Bitch
07. American Band (Live)
08. Revolution
09. Rockin’ In The Free World (Live)
10. Highway Star (Live)

The following musicians can be heard on this album:
Marco Mendoza, John Corabi, David Lowy, Doug Aldrich, Jon Stevens, Deen Castronovo, Brian Tichy, Richard Fortus, Dizzy Reed and Jackie Barnes.

The first single "Fortunate Son" from this covers album "Locked and Loaded".
Please check out The Dead Daisies official website for the details.